Local Land Conservation Resource List for Cambridge, NH

Local and regional land trusts

Mahoosuc Land Trust
Jim Mitchell Exec. Dir.
PO Box 981
Bethel, ME  04217
(207) 824-3806
jm@mahoosuc.org
www.mahoosuc.org

Land trusts working throughout the state

Archaeological Conservancy
Mark Michael - Director
5301 Central Ave. NE, Suite 902
Albuquerque, NM  87108-1517
(505) 266-1540
tacsw@nm.net
www.americanarcheology.com
Audubon Society of NH
Vanessa Jones
3 Silk Farm Road
Concord, NH  03301
(603) 224-9909
Vjones@nhaudubon.org
www.nhaudubon.org
New England Forestry Foundation
Whitney Beals - Assoc. Dir. of Land Protection
PO Box 1346
Littleton, MA  01460
(978) 952-6856
info@newenglandforestry.org
www.newenglandforestry.org
New England Wildflower Society
William Brumback - Conservation Director
180 Hemenway Road
Framingham, MA  01701
(508) 877-7630
bbrumback@newfs.org
www.newfs.org
NH Preservation Alliance
Jennifer Goodman - Executive Dir.
PO Box 268
Concord, NH  03302-0268
(603) 224-2281
jg@nhpreservation.org
www.nhpreservation.org
Northeast Wilderness Trust
James Northup - Executive Dir.
14 Beacon Street, Suite 506
Boston, MA  02106
(617) 742-0628
jim@newildernesstrust.org
www.newildernesstrust.org
Society for the Protect. of NH Forests
Tom Howe - Sr.Dir.of Land Prot.
54 Portsmouth Street
Concord, NH  03301
(603) 224-9945
thowe@forestsociety.org
www.forestsociety.org
The Nature Conservancy/NH Chapter
Mark Zankel - Deputy State Director
22 Bridge Street, 4th Floor
Concord, NH  03301
(603) 224-5853
mzankel@tnc.org
www.nature.org/newhampshire/
Wildlife Land Trust
Robert Koons - Executive Dir.
4 Professional Drive, Suite 112
Gaithersburg, MD  20879
(301) 258-3036
rkoons@hsus.org
www.wlt.org